Contact

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Hello!

It is a pleasure for office bisono to be able to offer you more information about the services of our firm.

Santo Domingo

Tel: 809-549-3323
Email: info@oficinabisono.com

Jose Brea Peña 14 | District Tower , Sexto Piso
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana

Punta Cana

Tel: 809-455-1833
Tel: 809-455-1933
Cel: 829-345-1541
Email: puntacana@oficinabisono.com

Boulevard 1ro. de Noviembre | Edificio Centur, Suite 310
Puntacana Village| Punta Cana, República Dominican

Directory

Directors

Dr. Marcos Bisonó Haza

Director / President
Tel:  809-549-3323
mbisono@oficinabisono.com

Maria Antonia Esteva De Bisonó

Consultant
Tel:  809-549-3323
mesteva@oficinabisono.com

Corporate Department

David Rosario

Attorney | Punta Cana Office
Tel:  829-345-1542  809-345-1541
drosario@oficinabisono.com

Cinthia Almonte

Attorney
Tel: 809-549-3323
calmonte@oficinabisono.com

LILIAN HENRIQUEZ

Attorney
Tel: 809-549-3323
lhenriquez@oficinabisono.com

MARCOS BISONO ESTEVA

Attorney
Tel: 809-549-3323
mabe@oficinabisono.com

Kenya Mercedes

Assistant
Tel: 809-549-3323
asistente@oficinabisono.com

Litigation

ANGEL SABALA MERCEDES

Attorney
Tel: :809-549-3323
asabala@oficinabisono.com

Brianda Ruiz

Attorney
Tel: 809-549-3323
bruiz@oficinabisono.com

Administrative

Guillermina Jimenez

Accountant
Tel: 809-549-3323
gjimenez@oficinabisono.com

Estefani  Holguin

Assistant
Tel:  809-549-3323
eholguin@oficinabisono.com

Get information

SANTO DOMINGO

info@oficinabisono.com

Tel: 809-549-3323

Jose Brea Pena 14 | District Tower | Sexto Piso
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana.

PUNTA CANA

puntacana@oficinabisono.com

Tel: 809-455-1833 | 829-345-1541

Boulevard 1ro. de Noviembre  Edificio Centur Suite 310 | Puntacana Village | Punta Cana, Higuey, República Dominicana.